Latest Products http://www.goldeninsulations.net Latest Products 17-01-17 en-us http://www.goldeninsulations.net Loose Mineral Wool http://www.goldeninsulations.net/loose-mineral-wool.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Mineral Wool that we provide contains high temperature insulating fibers processed from natural rocks of selected quality. Our Loose Mineral Wool has exceptionally long fibers and extensively used for insulating equipment, pipelines, tanks, furnaces, ovens and buildings. Nitrile Rubber Foam http://www.goldeninsulations.net/nitrile-rubber-foam.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Nitrile Rubber Foam that is immensely acknowledged for its high density and low thermal conductivity attributes. Nitrile Rubber Foam is extremely flexible and known for high water diffusion resistant finish. Rock Wool http://www.goldeninsulations.net/rock-wool.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Wool is a lightly resin bonded mattresses (LRB) that consists of fine fibers spun from selected rocks melted at high temperature and bonded with a thermosetting resin. The fibers used are machine laid, which are baked to form mattresses of predetermined density and thickness. Heat Tracer Wire http://www.goldeninsulations.net/heat-tracer-wire.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Heat Tracer Wire that is used for maintaining process temperatures in a wide range of applications. Heat Tracer Wire is extremely flexible and can be easily wrapped on pipelines carrying viscous liquids in order to maintain it at elevated temperature, thus facilitating easy flow. Aluminium Sheets http://www.goldeninsulations.net/aluminium-sheets.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Aluminium Sheets in thickness ranging from 0.65 to 4.00 mm and have temper, namely H14, H16, and H18. Aluminium Sheets are available in width of 1220mm, 1321mm up to 1375 mm and length of up to 4000mm. Duct Insulation Material http://www.goldeninsulations.net/duct-insulation-material.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast array of duct insulation  available in plain, coils, corrugated, and profiled. These Galvanized Iron Sheets are provided in thickness ranging from 0.15 mm to 1.60 mm. Glass Wool http://www.goldeninsulations.net/glass-wool.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wool is used for insulation owing to its thermal and acoustic insulation properties, high tensile strength, light weight and exceptional resilience. Glass Wool that we offer essentially consists of fine, long, inorganic fibers that are bonded together by high temperature binder. Industrial Ducting Works http://www.goldeninsulations.net/industrial-damper.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Damper is basically used for controlling or blocking as well as allowing the air-flow. An Industrial Damper can be manually operated or can be operated by a means of motor or solenoid. We are into the business of providing a wide array of Industrial Damper that includes Linear Damper etc.